Home / Reviews

4.6
overall rating

10,000+ Eighty Six Premium Hemp Verified Reviews

There are a lot of places where you can buy cannabis online, but you don’t always know what kind of quality you’re getting. That’s why at Eighty Six we use only premium ingredients and all of our products are independently lab-tested for purity. But don’t just take our word for it. Read our Delta-8 THC reviews from people just like you. Customers drive all of our decisions from our mind-elevating gummies to the wild flavor combinations we stuff into a vape pen. Find THC-O, HHC, shrooms, and more with Eighty Six.

If you’ve tried our Delta-8 THC lineup or other cannabinoids like THC-O and HHC, let us know. Whether you bought it online or snagged it from a retail store, we want to hear what you liked and how it made you feel. We’re sure others do too. Just tap the button to leave your review below. And if for some reason something wasn’t perfect about your order, we’re here to listen. Contact us with your questions or concerns. We look forward to hearing from you.

FILTER

  • Great tastes remind me of a soda

    Posted by self.donald71@yahoo.com on 4th December 2022 - Verified Customer Verified Purchase

    Not only does it provide a REFRESHING TASTE it also gives that FREASH RELAXED FEELING of younger times

  • Good buzz, wasn't fond of taste

    Posted by self.donald71@yahoo.com on 4th December 2022 - Verified Customer Verified Purchase

    I liked that it gave me a good feeling, but wasn’t excited about the taste.

  • Frisky

    Posted by self.donald71@yahoo.com on 4th December 2022 - Verified Customer Verified Purchase

    I was smoking on this while waiting on my FWB & It made me very frisky

  • They are really attentive to customer needs

    Posted by racheljvelders on 29th November 2022

    My shipping date got messed up and not only did they immediately ship it overnight to me, but they gave me a little gift for my troubles as well. Very impressed with how hands on Management is. Thank you again!

  • Posted by lblaz3dl@gmail.com on 29th November 2022 - Verified Customer Verified Purchase

    Hate the taste of this grape flavor. Pineapple and blue berry are way better taste wise. But this did help me sleep like a baby regardless so id say for that purpose I would repurchase.

  • Love This Flavor

    Posted by nullroyboy on 26th November 2022 - Verified Customer Verified Purchase

    Super smooth taste and doesn’t make me cough like the d-8s. Helps with my anxiety and insomnia.

  • Posted by Marina on 15th November 2022 - Verified Customer Verified Purchase

    Took the whole bag and was high for 2 days

  • Posted by Mehul on 15th November 2022 - Verified Customer Verified Purchase

    When I saw how high my stress was I was like gimme the whole ass bag

  • Posted by Alek on 15th November 2022 - Verified Customer Verified Purchase

    Loving the strawberry on these. Kinda tastes like the real fruit and not so much a candy

  • Posted by Will on 15th November 2022 - Verified Customer Verified Purchase

    taste is fire

Add a review

More From Eighty Six

Can’t find your answer in our reviews? Explore our Delta-8 THC frequently asked questions. If you’re new to Delta-8 and THC-O, you can also check out our blog for the latest information and advice about how to responsibly enjoy your trip. Our products do not require a prescription or medical recommendation, although the exact laws vary by state. At this time, we’re able to ship to 38 states.

Right now, get fast, free shipping on orders of $75 or more. Try something new today like Delta-8 Caramel Chews or some eye-popping Maui Wowie THC-O Gummies. Once you do, make sure to come back here and let us know what you think.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Please select your product